Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Silicon Valley Dental Associates -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Silicon Valley Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Sunnyvale, CA

5/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Silicon Valley Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great experience
Marla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I had a really good experience with Dr Au and Maria getting my Bridge implants yesterday.
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent !!!
Per F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Efficient
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Au is an excellent dentist. I appreciate his work very much.
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great experience
Cooper S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I’ve been to this office all my life and I haven’t ever thought about changing dentists. Mom loves the front office ladies, the techs are great and the Dr. is A+. Strongly recommended.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Everyone very friendly, personal and professional!
Marla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
It was another excellent experience with Dr Au and assistant Maria. The prep for my crown/implant bridge went very well. I was comfortable and knew I was in very good hands. Maria made extra sure my temp was a perfect fit before I left the office.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent, knowledgeable, highly skilled dentist with a very pleasant and fun personality. I would rate Dr Fung at a12 on a scale of one to ten.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Au and his staff are awesome. I live in Gilroy about 45 miles from his office but I don’t mind it’s worth the drive.
Julien S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great service, great people. Takes time to properly communicate, educate and listen.
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very thorough and quite helpful!
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent
Erez S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always great, dependable and supportive!
Marla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I am undergoing a bridge implant procedure that includes 2 crowns and 2 implants. Jessica and Dr Yu have been wonderful getting me prepared for the oral surgery and creating a very comfortable temporary without any discomfort or pain. They are the best.
Philip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Super fast. Very professional. And overall high quality patient care.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Au and staff did a wonderful job! Thank you!!!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The dental staff cleaned my teeth and educated me on best practices to care for my teeth. A filling was needed and was completed on the same visit. Diagnosed and advised me on a future needed crown.