Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Silicon Valley Dental Associates -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Silicon Valley Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Sunnyvale, CA

52 total reviews

Silicon Valley Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 06/23/22
The dental staff cleaned my teeth and educated me on best practices to care for my teeth. A filling was needed and was completed on the same visit. Diagnosed and advised me on a future needed crown.
Marybeth L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very positive helpful advice re. Sensitive teeth. Let’s see if it helps!
Anna K.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent
Erez S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Au and the team are absolutely the best. Beyond their great work...they care. It makes a huge difference. From the moment you call in until the moment you walk out - you know you are getting quality dental care. First class all the way.
Marla M.
Submitted 06/14/22
I went to see Dr. Colin Au to go over what to exxpect and to get a timeline on my pending bridge implant procedure and he was very thorough in his explanations, professional, friendly and answered all my questions- and I had a lot of questions! I left feeling very comfortable and reassured about my upcoming procedure.
Edwin D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very accommodating with modern equipment.
Anahid C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service
Birgitta I.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always great patient care!
Patricia N.
Submitted 04/30/22
Meeting the need as usual.
Susan H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent dental care. When I need a filling, I am amazed at how quickly they get the job done. Stag are friendly. Recently gave me a good referral fir root canal. They spotted beginning of problem by noticing crack in tooth. I have my daughter go to same office for her dental care.
Susan H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent dental care
Maria E.
Submitted 04/02/22
They did an excellent job, I was with them for a few years but I have to move out of the Bay Area, thanks every body for a job well done. Maria Elliott
Marci K.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone very nice, professional and informative! Office very clean!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great. Above and beyond.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Kindly took care of my elderly mother and she said it was quick and pain free.
Tara M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Implant, a little time consuming. Meaning many appointments. But that’s normal for this procedure. Each visit was on time and they all explained as they went. The final result it very good. All in all, the whole experience went very smoothly. Thank you!
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 01/28/22
I really enjoyed visiting this office. The staff is very informative and helpful.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Painless and quick crown - thank you!!
Paula P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Au is an excellent dentist. I am pretty anxious when it comes to dental work and he is very good at explaining what is happening and helping calm me when I show nervousness. He is also truly dedicated to making sure you receive the best care possible. To top it all off, he’s really personable and takes the time to get to know his patients.
Angela S.
Submitted 01/18/22
I can highly recommend Dr. Dianna. Her office is very modern, she is using the latest equipment. She is not only highly professional and very talented, but also very ethical and is advising her patients as she would a family member. I feel very comfortable knowing that she has my best interest in mind, versus economic reasons. Her assistants and office staff a very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that this office had been recommended to me.