Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Silicon Valley Dental Associates -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Silicon Valley Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Sunnyvale, CA

23 total reviews

Silicon Valley Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole Y.
Submitted 10/08/21
Every time I come in, the process is smooth from check in, during, and making my next appointment. This is also the only dentist office I’ve been to since I was a young kid so kudos to the team for keeping service great all these years!!
Asenath M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Was seen quickly and care was taken with making a retainer. Great job!
Thanh D.
Submitted 10/06/21
I would not trust my teeth with any other dental office! They use only modern equipment, practice covid protocol, and hire the most gentle dental hygienists.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 10/01/21
On our first interaction Doctor Fung was gentle, very welcoming, and friendly. Doctor Fung also went through all the procedures needed for the next steps. Thank you!
Janet H.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very nice and detail service.
Coynne R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Au has attention to detail and listens to a patient concerns. Wonderful dentist!
Pinar M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great experience. Went in for a filling, Dr Fung was caring and competent as always.
Minakshi S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very much satisfied with the care given by the team.Dr Au explained the details very well and the next steps followed. Looking forward for my next visit.
Susana A.
Submitted 08/04/21
excellent
John O.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Fung was excellent! Everything was explained clearly and the work was done very well. She is taking very good care of my mouth! John
Olivia C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Thanks, it was a good visit.
Frances H.
Submitted 07/13/21
great staff! Appointment was on time, caring service.
Asenath M.
Submitted 07/10/21
I could not be happier. Dr. Fung is obviously very learned, thoughtful and capable but she is very personable too. I have complete confidence with any recommendations she may have. Dr. Fung also has a wonderful staff - kind, friendly and helpful. I would give the whole experience many more than 5 stars.
Betsy S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Fung has a very kind and professional manner. She recently took care of me on an urgent basis. I went in with a badly chipped tooth. She constructed a new crown and had it on in 2 hours. I had no pain. Also the office is very clean and it is run efficiently.
Joshua R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming
Edwin D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Excellent as always!
Ajay D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very clean Facility, Great Staff, and informative
Michael L.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone is very helpful, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend
Rajagopalan R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Fung, as always, is very pleasant, professional, and making sure patients are as painless as possible.
Mark G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great people they do awesome work. Make you feel very at ease and comfortable