Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Dental Associates -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Silicon Valley Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Sunnyvale, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Silicon Valley Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coynne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Au is a great dentist , personable friendly and clearly explains dental procedures . Staff is friendly .
Vandana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr dianna is amazing..the entire team is very good...always had a great experience..they have a very skilled team of doctors...highly recommended..
Ava L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr. Au and his team are the best in the area. We would not go to anyone else. Not only is their diagnosis and craft exceptional, but they treat everyone like family. On top of this they are overall gentle and kind. Couldn't recommend them more highly!
Merry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Fung and her assistants are the best in their quality of work, attention to details, and patient care. I can’t recommend them enough.
Karolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
It was my first visit. The staff, hygienist and Dr Fung were very kind, welcoming, and professional. Everyone helped to make me feel more at ease.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Great experience
Shek L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
He solved my dental problem. The dental chair really relaxed my lower back during the whole process.
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
best crown experience i've had.
Kejian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
I am satisfied.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
It was painless
Per F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
The replacement crown is @perfect”
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
These guys are the best! The staff encourage you to communicate with them about your concerns and how you are feeling during your procedure. Heck, they even laugh at my bad jokes and still give me the senior discount!
Gerardo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Wonderful experience. Dr Au is very caring of his patients. Highly recommend!!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Quick, pain-free, crown all in one visit. Great staff
Marceline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr.Au’s staff are friendly and very professional. I have been pleased with all procedures done in his office.
Yanping L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
It was great as always.
Carlos Jav L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Excellent work
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
The doctor is experienced and explains well . The clinic is very clean .
Hans S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Great
Emily C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Overall good experience, did not like how heavy of a hand they had on my jaw or having to be numbed twice.. but it is what it is! Thank you for the amazing work :)