Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Silicon Valley Dental Associates -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Silicon Valley Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Sunnyvale, CA

58 total reviews

Silicon Valley Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very thorough and quite helpful!
Frank P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent
Erez S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always great, dependable and supportive!
Marla M.
Submitted 07/23/22
I am undergoing a bridge implant procedure that includes 2 crowns and 2 implants. Jessica and Dr Yu have been wonderful getting me prepared for the oral surgery and creating a very comfortable temporary without any discomfort or pain. They are the best.
Philip J.
Submitted 07/23/22
Super fast. Very professional. And overall high quality patient care.
John E.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Au and staff did a wonderful job! Thank you!!!
Charles W.
Submitted 06/23/22
The dental staff cleaned my teeth and educated me on best practices to care for my teeth. A filling was needed and was completed on the same visit. Diagnosed and advised me on a future needed crown.
Marybeth L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very positive helpful advice re. Sensitive teeth. Let’s see if it helps!
Anna K.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent
Erez S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Au and the team are absolutely the best. Beyond their great work...they care. It makes a huge difference. From the moment you call in until the moment you walk out - you know you are getting quality dental care. First class all the way.
Marla M.
Submitted 06/14/22
I went to see Dr. Colin Au to go over what to exxpect and to get a timeline on my pending bridge implant procedure and he was very thorough in his explanations, professional, friendly and answered all my questions- and I had a lot of questions! I left feeling very comfortable and reassured about my upcoming procedure.
Edwin D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very accommodating with modern equipment.
Anahid C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service
Birgitta I.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always great patient care!
Patricia N.
Submitted 04/30/22
Meeting the need as usual.
Susan H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent dental care. When I need a filling, I am amazed at how quickly they get the job done. Stag are friendly. Recently gave me a good referral fir root canal. They spotted beginning of problem by noticing crack in tooth. I have my daughter go to same office for her dental care.
Susan H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent dental care
Maria E.
Submitted 04/02/22
They did an excellent job, I was with them for a few years but I have to move out of the Bay Area, thanks every body for a job well done. Maria Elliott
Marci K.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone very nice, professional and informative! Office very clean!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great. Above and beyond.