Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Silicon Valley Dental Associates -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Silicon Valley Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Sunnyvale, CA

61 total reviews

Silicon Valley Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria E.
Submitted 04/02/22
They did an excellent job, I was with them for a few years but I have to move out of the Bay Area, thanks every body for a job well done. Maria Elliott
Marci K.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone very nice, professional and informative! Office very clean!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great. Above and beyond.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Kindly took care of my elderly mother and she said it was quick and pain free.
Tara M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Implant, a little time consuming. Meaning many appointments. But that’s normal for this procedure. Each visit was on time and they all explained as they went. The final result it very good. All in all, the whole experience went very smoothly. Thank you!
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 01/28/22
I really enjoyed visiting this office. The staff is very informative and helpful.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Painless and quick crown - thank you!!
Paula P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Au is an excellent dentist. I am pretty anxious when it comes to dental work and he is very good at explaining what is happening and helping calm me when I show nervousness. He is also truly dedicated to making sure you receive the best care possible. To top it all off, he’s really personable and takes the time to get to know his patients.
Angela S.
Submitted 01/18/22
I can highly recommend Dr. Dianna. Her office is very modern, she is using the latest equipment. She is not only highly professional and very talented, but also very ethical and is advising her patients as she would a family member. I feel very comfortable knowing that she has my best interest in mind, versus economic reasons. Her assistants and office staff a very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that this office had been recommended to me.
Marybeth L.
Submitted 01/17/22
The crown is a good fit
Ivan V.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always amazing when I come to my favorite dentist office!! Keep up the great work!!!
Mindy D.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Au and his staff are in a clan by themselves! The entire team is friendly, helpful and extremely accommodating. I would not trust any other dental practice. Dr Au is always attentive and truly cares about what is best for me and my dental health.
Clyde B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Quick and effective
Susana A.
Submitted 12/03/21
expert
Ivan V.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always amazing and have a wonderful experience with each visit!
Juan A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent visit, they made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Danesh T.
Submitted 10/29/21
Awesome
Gomathy B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good and caring service
Nicole Y.
Submitted 10/08/21
Every time I come in, the process is smooth from check in, during, and making my next appointment. This is also the only dentist office I’ve been to since I was a young kid so kudos to the team for keeping service great all these years!!
Asenath M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Was seen quickly and care was taken with making a retainer. Great job!