Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Silicon Valley Dental Associates -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Silicon Valley Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Sunnyvale, CA

5/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Silicon Valley Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I really enjoyed visiting this office. The staff is very informative and helpful.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Painless and quick crown - thank you!!
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Au is an excellent dentist. I am pretty anxious when it comes to dental work and he is very good at explaining what is happening and helping calm me when I show nervousness. He is also truly dedicated to making sure you receive the best care possible. To top it all off, he’s really personable and takes the time to get to know his patients.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I can highly recommend Dr. Dianna. Her office is very modern, she is using the latest equipment. She is not only highly professional and very talented, but also very ethical and is advising her patients as she would a family member. I feel very comfortable knowing that she has my best interest in mind, versus economic reasons. Her assistants and office staff a very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that this office had been recommended to me.
Marybeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
The crown is a good fit
Ivan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Always amazing when I come to my favorite dentist office!! Keep up the great work!!!
Mindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Au and his staff are in a clan by themselves! The entire team is friendly, helpful and extremely accommodating. I would not trust any other dental practice. Dr Au is always attentive and truly cares about what is best for me and my dental health.
Clyde B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Quick and effective
Susana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
expert
Ivan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Always amazing and have a wonderful experience with each visit!
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent visit, they made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Danesh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Awesome
Gomathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Good and caring service
Nicole Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Every time I come in, the process is smooth from check in, during, and making my next appointment. This is also the only dentist office I’ve been to since I was a young kid so kudos to the team for keeping service great all these years!!
Asenath M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Was seen quickly and care was taken with making a retainer. Great job!
Thanh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I would not trust my teeth with any other dental office! They use only modern equipment, practice covid protocol, and hire the most gentle dental hygienists.
Vanessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
On our first interaction Doctor Fung was gentle, very welcoming, and friendly. Doctor Fung also went through all the procedures needed for the next steps. Thank you!
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Very nice and detail service.
Coynne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Au has attention to detail and listens to a patient concerns. Wonderful dentist!
Pinar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great experience. Went in for a filling, Dr Fung was caring and competent as always.