Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Silicon Valley Dental Associates -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Silicon Valley Dental Associates

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentists located in Sunnyvale, CA

5/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Silicon Valley Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minakshi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very much satisfied with the care given by the team.Dr Au explained the details very well and the next steps followed. Looking forward for my next visit.
Susana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
excellent
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Fung was excellent! Everything was explained clearly and the work was done very well. She is taking very good care of my mouth! John
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Thanks, it was a good visit.
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
great staff! Appointment was on time, caring service.
Asenath M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
I could not be happier. Dr. Fung is obviously very learned, thoughtful and capable but she is very personable too. I have complete confidence with any recommendations she may have. Dr. Fung also has a wonderful staff - kind, friendly and helpful. I would give the whole experience many more than 5 stars.
Betsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Fung has a very kind and professional manner. She recently took care of me on an urgent basis. I went in with a badly chipped tooth. She constructed a new crown and had it on in 2 hours. I had no pain. Also the office is very clean and it is run efficiently.
Joshua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming
Edwin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Excellent as always!
Ajay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Very clean Facility, Great Staff, and informative
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone is very helpful, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend
Rajagopalan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Fung, as always, is very pleasant, professional, and making sure patients are as painless as possible.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Great people they do awesome work. Make you feel very at ease and comfortable
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Thank you, Dr. Au, for seeing me on short notice and fixing my “owie”. You are the BEST!
Cleopatra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
It was good to find out the need for a complete dental treatment, I’m looking forward to go forward with it. Cleopatra
Frederick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Fast, friendly and efficient dental care. Dr. Dianna is one amazing dentist. You can just "feel" her smiling through her surgical mask.